PTO Membership

Thank you for joining the Brockman PTO as a 2019-20 contributing member!

Social Media


If you would like to receive the Twitter feed via text alert, simply text ‘follow BrockmanPTO’ to 40404.

Current PTO Board Members

Executive Board Members

 

Position Name Email Picture
President Patrick Pietras brockmanpto@gmail.com
Vice President of Membership Katie Purnell katietylerpurnell@gmail.com
Vice President of Fundraising Lindsay Shazly lindsayrayfield@hotmail.com
Secretary Mandy Wren mandywren3802@gmail.com
Treasurer Landon Jones landonwjones@gmail.com

 

Committee Heads

 

Committee Name Email Picture
Sponsorship Greg McDaniel gregoryamcdaniel@gmail.com
Hospitality Jen Barnes brockmanhc@gmail.com
Greenhouse / 4H Tara Felder taramfelder@gmail.com
E-Newsletter Jessica Daly jessicadaly2@me.com
Social Media Stephen Oliver s_e_oliver@yahoo.com
Website Chris Jones jonescr@gmail.com
 

Brockman Bash

 

Seema Madden

 

 

 

 

Jen Williamson

blueandque@yahoo.com

 

 

 

 

jenwilli@bellsouth.net

 

New Parent Orientation

 

 

Mandy McLean

 

 

mandyrmclean@yahoo.com

 

 

New Parent Ambassador

 

 

Maxine Floyd

 

 

Maxine.roey@gmail.com

 

Spirit Wear Becky Brantley

 

 

 

Denise Hudson

bbrantley@garvindesigngroup.com

 

 

 

denise.fellers@gmail.com

Earth Day Julie Schmidt lafrickdusud@icloud.com
Family Meals Christina Scheer cscheer82@gmail.com
Staff Appreciation Patti Walker pattiwalk@gmail.com
Box Tops for Education Erin Baldwin dukelaw1@hotmail.com
Admin Caroline Humphries carohumphries@gmail
Grounds Susan Kuhn susancusterkuhn@gmail.com
Graphics/Year Book Urica Floyd upfloyd@yahoo.com
Parent Representative Anita Nelam AnitaNelam@outlook.com

 

Faculty Representatives

 

Primary Mary Turbeville mary.turbeville@richlandone.org
Lower El. Phoebe Blalock phoebe.blalock@richlandone.org
Upper El. Mary-Margaret Anderson mary-margaret.anderson@richlandone.org
Related Areas Johannes Linnan johannes.linnan@richlandone.org
Thanks to Our Sponsors!
Shopping Cart
Posts by Month
Upcoming Events

Nothing from December 14, 2019 to January 14, 2020.