PTO Membership

Thank you for joining the Brockman PTO as a 2019-20 contributing member!

Social Media


If you would like to receive the Twitter feed via text alert, simply text ‘follow BrockmanPTO’ to 40404.

Current PTO Board Members

Executive Board Members

 

Position Name Email Picture
President Susan Kuhn brockmanpto@gmail.com
Vice President of Membership Katie Purnell katietylerpurnell@gmail.com
Vice President of Fundraising Lindsay Shazly lindsayrayfield@hotmail.com
Secretary Mandy Wren mandywren3802@gmail.com
Treasurer Landon Jones landonwjones@gmail.com

 

Committee Heads

 

Committee Name Email Picture
Sponsorship Greg McDaniel gregoryamcdaniel@gmail.com
Hospitality Jen Barnes brockmanhc@gmail.com
Greenhouse/4H Tara Felder taramfelder@gmail.com
Communication/E-Newsletters Jessica Daly jessicadaly2@me.com
Social Media Stephen Oliver s_e_oliver@yahoo.com
Website Chris Jones jonescr@gmail.com
 

Social Events

 

 

Misha Lawyer

 

 

misha.lawyer@kcsdschools.net

 

 

Brockman Bash Family Night

 

Seema Madden

Jen Williamson

blueandque@yahoo.com

jenwilli@bellsouth.net

 

New Student/Parent Orientation

 

 

Emily Davis

 

 

toEmilyDavis@gmail.com

 

Spirit Wear Becky Brantley

 

 

 

Denise Hudson

bbrantley@garvindesigngroup.com

 

 

 

denise.fellers@gmail.com

Earth Day Julie Schmidt lafrickdusud@icloud.com
Family Meal Nights Caroline Milliken cmilliken@sc.rr.com
Staff Appreciation Patti Walker pattiwalk@gmail.com
Volunteer Coordinator Kirby Speas kirbyspeas@aol.com
Brockman FUNd Run Office Assistants Caroline Humphries

 

 

 

Susannah Biel

carohumphries@gmail.com

 

 

 

swbiel@me.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Box Tops for Education Erin Baldwin dukelaw1@hotmail.com
Grounds Anita Nelam AnitaNelam@outlook.com
Graphics/Year Book Urica Floyd upfloyd@yahoo.com

 

Faculty Representatives

 

Primary Mary Turbeville mary.turbeville@richlandone.org
Lower El. Phoebe Blalock phoebe.blalock@richlandone.org
Upper El. Mary-Margaret Anderson mary-margaret.anderson@richlandone.org
Related Areas Johannes Linnan johannes.linnan@richlandone.org
Thanks to Our Sponsors!
Shopping Cart
Posts by Month
Upcoming Events
October 16, 2019
  • Arts Infusion Day - Primary

  • Field Trip: Wentzky/Phillips Community to Lever Farms (

October 17, 2019
  • Arts Infusion Day - Lower El

October 18, 2019
  • Arts Infusion Day - Upper El

October 21, 2019
  • FUNd Run Kick Off - Fundraising packets go home

  • Family Meal Night at Groucho's Deli Forest Acres

October 23, 2019
  • End of 1st 9 Weeks

October 24, 2019
  • Yoga Day at School with Yoga Masala

  • Field Trip: Lower El Music Study @ Eau Claire High School

October 25, 2019
  • Bus Evacuation Safety Drill

  • Lifeskill Tea for Cooperation

October 26, 2019
  • Brockman Bash

October 28, 2019
  • Smoothie Day @ Lunch

  • No CRP - Intersession Week

  • Teacher Wellness Week Challenge

  • Red Ribbon Week

October 29, 2019
  • No CRP - Intersession Week

  • Teacher Wellness Week Challenge

  • Red Ribbon Week

October 30, 2019
  • No CRP - Intersession Week

  • Teacher Wellness Week Challenge

  • Red Ribbon Week

  • Safe & Sound Town, 1st Grade

  • Report Cards Issued

  • Parent/Teacher Conferences (3:30pm)

October 31, 2019
  • No CRP - Intersession Week

  • Teacher Wellness Week Challenge

  • Red Ribbon Week

  • Student Holiday

November 1, 2019
  • Teacher Wellness Week Challenge

  • Red Ribbon Week

November 2, 2019
  • Family Zumba/Play Date at Trenholm Park

November 4, 2019
  • Hula Hoop Day at Lunch

November 8, 2019
  • FUNd Run!